BANK AUDI

Agypt

« Transformation » Award:

Best data-centric transformation

 

The success of the transformation initiatives of Audi Bank is the result of proactive management that is aware of customer experience (CX) and innovation issues. In this sense, Audi Bank is continuously improving its brand image by promoting simplicity and responsiveness to customer needs, with an emphasis on ease of access and customer visibility. Transformation efforts are also focused on spreading a customer-oriented mindset with the aim of continuously improving the CX and offering innovative customer paths, with a greater emphasis on digital.

 

Audi Bank is stepping up its efforts to anchor a culture of innovation and an agile ecosystem around it. Indeed, the success of banking solutions of Audi Bank is the result of a collaborative approach that involves a large number of employees in the design of projects. Moreover, whether in branches or remotely via digital channels, the bank is strengthening its efforts to improve service quality in terms of reception, optimising waiting times, responsiveness and speed, while offering relevant banking services to customers and prospects.

 

All of these efforts are fuelled by a data exploitation approach through surveys and data set systems oriented towards the assessment of the "Voice of Customer", the evaluation and monitoring of the CX through a new management system, and an evaluation of the "Voice of Process" by tracking data relating to internal process performance defects reported by users (account opening error, processing anomaly, defective functionality, etc.).

« Solution / Customer Journey » Award: 

Managing customers journey in branches

Most banks and other industries that serve customers through branches view the queuing system as a ticketing system to manage their floor only. However, Bank Audi's new queuing system is not just a queue, it is a digital system that manages the customer flow in the branches with the following features:

  • Customers can now book their tickets via the mobile application or via the bank's website before visiting the branch.

  • The application can suggest the branch closest to the customer and/or the least busy depending on the waiting time and the number of customers and other parameters.

  • Customers will be informed via the application about the required documents they need to bring to undertake the desired operations.

  • The queuing system application can redirect the customer to the nearest e- banking or ATM / ITM if the chosen service can be executed from any of the platform.

  • Within branches, the queuing system can redirect customers to digital signage (interactive kiosks) so that they can implement this transaction instead of waiting for their queue number.

  • A pop-up message will be generated from the queuing system to the appropriate sales manager when the customer visits the branch, the message will contain the customer's name, account number and the service required if the customer chooses it beforehand. The CR will welcome clients and proactively prepare their requests or documents.

  • In case of complaint or bad evaluation, the application will send an e-Mail + SMS + message (on the dashboard of the queuing system) with the customer's data and bad evaluation reason or complaints to the concerned parties + the branch manager to take the necessary and corrective measures.

The application management system dashboard will also provide the management team with detailed information on branches, waiting time, transaction time, customer requirements and transaction numbers:

  • The queuing system will send alerts or messages to branch managers when transaction times are exceeded or wait times are increased to take the necessary corrective action and avoid dissatisfaction.

  • The application will also provide management with an analysis of the capacity plan based on staff utilization and suggestions for opening new branches in overcrowded areas or increasing staff capacity for better services.

  • The application also allows to measure the performance of the personnel according to an in-depth analysis based on their behaviour.

Would you like to participate to the Transformers Awards assessment? 

Do not hesitate to contact us to deploy our quantitative and qualitative approach to identify your organization's best practices.

© 2020 Trusted Advisors / Transformers Awards

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

BANK AUDI

Egypte 

Prix « Transformation »:

Meilleure transformation orientée "data-centric"

Le succès des initiatives de transformation est le résultat d'une gestion proactive qui est consciente des enjeux de l’expérience client et de l'innovation. En ce sens, Audi Bank améliore continuellement son image de marque en favorisant la simplicité et la réactivité aux besoins des clients, en mettant l'accent sur la facilité d'accès et la visibilité des clients. Les efforts de transformation s’articulent aussi sur la diffusion d’un état d'esprit orienté client dans le but d'améliorer continuellement le CX et d'offrir des parcours clients innovants en permanence, en mettant davantage l'accent sur le numérique.

 

Audi Bank intensifie aussi ses efforts pour ancrer une culture de l'innovation et un écosystème agile. En effet, le succès des solutions bancaires est le résultat d'une approche collaborative qui implique un grand nombre d'employés dans la conception des projets. Par ailleurs, et que ce soit en agence ou à distance via les canaux numériques, la banque accentue ses efforts pour améliorer la qualité de service en termes d'accueil, d'optimisation des temps d'attente, de réactivité, de rapidité, tout en offrant des services bancaires pertinents aux clients et prospects.

 

L’ensemble de ces efforts sont alimentés par une approche d’exploitation des données à travers des enquêtes et des systèmes orientés vers l’appréciations de la « Voice of Customer », l’évaluation et le monitoring de la CX à travers un nouveau système de gestion, et une évaluation du « Voice of Process » en suivant les données relatives aux défauts de performance des processus internes signalés par les utilisateurs (erreur d'ouverture de compte, anomalie de traitement, fonctionnalité défectueuse, etc.).

Prix « Solution / Parcours Client »:

La gestion de l'expérience client en agence

La plupart des banques et autres industries qui servent les clients par l'intermédiaire de réseaux d’agences considèrent le système de files d'attente comme un système de billetterie pour gérer les flux des clients. Cependant, le nouveau système de files d'attente de Bank Audi n'est pas seulement orienté dans ce sens, c'est un système digital qui gère le flux des clients de manière à transformer leur expérience:

  • Les clients peuvent réserver leurs tickets d’accès à la file d’attente via l'application mobile ou via le site Internet de la banque avant de se rendre en agence. L'application peut suggérer la succursale la plus proche du client et/ou la moins occupée selon le temps d'attente et le nombre de clients et d'autres paramètres;

  • Les clients seront informés via l'application à propos des documents nécessaires qu'ils doivent apporter pour entreprendre les opérations souhaitées. L'application peut rediriger le client vers l'e-banking ou l'ATM/ITM le plus proche si le service choisi peut être exécuté depuis n'importe quelle plateforme;

  • Au sein des agences, le système de file d'attente peut rediriger les clients vers l'affichage numérique (bornes interactives) afin qu'ils puissent mettre en œuvre cette transaction au lieu d'attendre leur numéro de file d'attente. L'application peut identifier le segment de clientèle à partir de son numéro de compte ou même à partir d'un scanner d'empreintes digitales et générer des sous-fichiers d'attentes par catégorie de clients;

  • Une fois que le client clôture son parcours « service », l'application enverra immédiatement un SMS sur le mobile de ce dernier contenant un sondage rapide de 2 ou 3 questions pour évaluer l'expérience et mesurer le niveau de satisfaction de l'agence et des agents du service à la clientèle, en plus d'une boîte de commentaires pour toute suggestion ou plainte;

  • En cas de réclamation ou de mauvaise évaluation, l'application enverra un e-mail + SMS + message avec les données du client et la raison de la mauvaise évaluation ou des réclamations aux parties concernées pour prendre les mesures nécessaires et correctives.

 

 

Le système offre aussi une vue 360 qui se voit aussi complétée par des outils de pilotage:

  • Le tableau de bord du système de gestion de l’application fournira à la direction commerciale des renseignements détaillés sur les agences, le temps d'attente, le temps de transaction, les besoins des clients et les numéros de transaction;

  • Le système de mise en file d'attente enverra des alertes ou des messages aux directeurs de agences lorsque les délais de transaction sont dépassés ou que les temps d'attente sont augmentés afin de prendre les mesures correctives nécessaires et d'éviter l'insatisfaction;

  • L'application fournira également à la direction une analyse du plan de capacité basé sur l'utilisation du personnel et des suggestions pour l'ouverture de nouvelles succursales dans les zones surpeuplées ou l'augmentation de la capacité du personnel pour de meilleurs services;

  • L'application permet également de mesurer la performance des chargés de clientèle selon une analyse approfondie basée sur leur comportement.

Souhaitez-vous participer aux prochaines éditions des Transformers Awards? 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter ...

© 2020 Trusted Advisors / Transformers Awards

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon