STB BANK

Tunisia

« Transformation » Award:

Best agile ​and integrated transformation 

The digital transformation of STB BANK is based on disruption, and is mobilizing changes that target four dimensions:

 

  • A strategic dimension by focusing on internal and external customers, the instantaneity of transactions, the control of costs related to risk and compliance, the implementation of Agile & Lean approaches and open innovation;

  • A human dimension through the development and integration of skills at all levels in partnership with the ecosystem;

  • An organizational dimension through the place that digital and Data occupy in the organization, the implementation of dynamic structures according to a participative approach as well as the consideration of data protection and access;

  • A technological dimension through the use of Mobile, the concretization of the concept of Omni-channel access, Platformization and an open architecture based on Openbanking techniques, Data Analytics and Artificial Intelligence.

 

The objective of the STB BANK is to offer enriched and omni-channel customer journey and to enhance the internal and external customer experience to enchantment. Of course, this transformation required the involvement of all staff to adapt to the new models and the commitment of the General Management as the Leader who sets the course, the IT Department as the accelerator of the digital transformation, the Business Divisions through their feedback and the HR Department to support the change from its proximity.

« Solution / Customer Journey » Award: 

DigiCarte

The design, development and implementation of the DigiCarte digital solution is part of a global strategy of digital transformation and disruptive innovation of the Bank's offer. The starting point for DigiCarte is the customer experience, which is at the heart of the transformation begun a few years ago:

  • Revision of the banking services model: from a bank of products and services to an agile bank targeting complex customer needs and uses;

  • Understanding the scope of the customer experience: the customer's recollection of these different interactions through the different channels determines their future behaviour, engagement and loyalty;

  • Identifying and targeting levels of customer experience: from basic needs to delight;

  • The scope of use of this service: unlike traditional net banking applications, this solution has no limits; it offers as many functionalities as the needs expressed by the customers.

 

The optimization of the customer experience, a major differentiating element, based on seven levers for improving the customer experience as indicators of success through the DigiCarte application: Personalized service; improved customer experience; minimized effort; reduced time; reduced costs; increased trust; and customer empathy.

 

For each of the bank cards, DigiCarte offers the following functionalities:

  • Consult the history of card transactions;

  • Modify the ATM/POS ceilings;

  • Block the use of the card (in case of loss for example);

  • Unblock the use of the card;

  • Check prepaid card balance;

  • Edit the travel assistance certificate linked to the card;

  • Reload prepaid cards;

  • Grant a delegation of use of a prepaid card;

  • Categorize expenses;

  • Geo locate the nearest STB ATM.

Would you like to participate to the Transformers Awards assessment? 

Do not hesitate to contact us to deploy our quantitative and qualitative approach to identify your organization's best practices.

© 2020 Trusted Advisors / Transformers Awards

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

STB BANK

Tunisie

Prix « Transformation »:

Meilleure transformation agile et intégrée 

La transformation digitale au niveau de la STB s’appuie sur des ruptures et des changements mobilisateurs qui visent quatre dimensions:

 

  • Une dimension stratégique par la centration sur les clients internes et externes, l’instantanéité des transactions, la maîtrise des coûts liés au risque et à la conformité, la mise en place des démarches Agile & Lean et l’innovation ouverte;

  • Une dimension humaine par le développement et l’intégration des compétences à tous les niveaux en partenariat avec l’écosystème;

  • Une dimension organisationnelle par la place qu’occupe le digital et les Data dans l’organisation, la mise en œuvre des structures d’animation et de mobilisation selon une démarche participative ainsi que la prise en considération de la protection et accès aux données;

  • Une dimension technologique par l’utilisation du Mobile, la concrétisation du concept des accès Omni-canaux, la Plateformisation et une architecture ouverte se basant sur les techniques d’Openbanking, la Data Analytique et l’Intelligence Artificielle.

 

L’objectif de la STB étant, d’offrir des parcours clients enrichis et omni-canaux et de rehausser le parcours client, interne et externe, jusqu’à l’enchantement. Bien entendue, cette transformation a nécessité l’implication de tout le personnel pour s’adapter aux nouveaux modèles et l’engagement de la Direction Générale en tant que Leader qui fixe le cap, la DSI en tant qu’accélérateur de la transformation numérique, les Directions Métiers par leur retour d’expérience et la DRH pour le soutien du changement à partir de sa proximité.

Prix « Solution / Parcours Client »:

DigiCarte 

La conception, le développement et la mise en exploitation de la solution digitale DigiCarte s’insère dans le cadre d’une stratégie globale de transformation digitale du parcours client et d’innovation disruptive de l’offre de la Banque. Le point de départ de DigiCarte est l’expérience client, qui est au cœur de la transformation entamée depuis quelques années, passant par:

  • La Révision du modèle des services bancaires: d’une banque de produits et services vers une banque agile ciblant les besoins complexes des clients et les usages;

  • La compréhension de la portée de l’expérience client: le souvenir que le client garde de ces différentes interactions via les différents canaux conditionne son comportement futur, son engagement et sa fidélisation;

  • L’identification et le ciblage des niveaux de l’expérience client: des besoins de base à l’enchantement;

  • L’étendue de l'utilisation de ce service: contrairement aux applications classiques du net banking, cette solution n’a pas de limite ; elle offre autant de fonctionnalités que de besoins exprimés par les clients.

 

L’optimisation de l’expérience client, un élément majeur de différenciation, basée sur sept leviers d’amélioration de l’expérience client comme indicateurs de réussite à travers l’application DigiCarte, à savoir: Un service personnalisé; in parcours amélioré; des efforts minimisés; des délais réduits; des coûts réduits; la confiance renforcée; l’empathie avec le client.

 

Pour chacune des cartes bancaires, DigiCarte offre les fonctionnalités suivantes:

  • Consulter l’historique des opérations faites par carte;

  • Modifier les plafonds GAB/TPE;

  • Bloquer l’utilisation de la carte (en cas de perte par exemple);

  • Débloquer l’utilisation de la carte;

  • Consulter le solde des cartes prépayées;

  • Editer l’attestation assistance voyage liée à la carte;

  • Recharger les cartes prépayées;

  • Octroyer une délégation d’utilisation d’une carte prépayée;

  • Effectuer une catégorisation des dépenses;

  • Géo localiser le GAB STB le plus proche. 

Souhaitez-vous participer aux prochaines éditions des Transformers Awards? 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter ...

© 2020 Trusted Advisors / Transformers Awards

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon