Crédit Agricole du Maroc

Morocco

« Transformation » Award:

Best reinvention of employee journey

The bank's transformation is centred around major initiatives and projects by placing the customer at the centre of the reflection, through the introduction of smart branches, the creation of a new mobile application with original and commercial functionalities (as opposed to transactional functionalities), the "Big data" orientation and other solutions that respond to the group's key challenges, namely: digital and innovation. In addition, the improvement of the customer experience and the success of these projects result from the appropriation of these products by the employees, themselves, who are ambassadors of digital solutions to customers, so the challenge for the group lies in the engagement of the players and the diffusion of a "digital" mindset. To this end, this "collaborator'actor" logic is of particular importance for the group.

 

The Crédit Agricole du Maroc Group has always considered the employee experience as a "must have", insofar as employees' aspirations evolve in parallel with customers' expectations and consumption patterns. Priority is given to implementing solutions that enable employees to be more autonomous and closer to customers. In this sense, The Agile Work tools that are put at the disposal of employees are in line with this logic and allows employees more autonomy in carrying out certain banking operations, but also a follow-up of their commercial activity. In addition, the latter contributes to financial inclusion thanks to the mobility it offers for carrying out operations in the rural world. The novelty in 2019 lies both in the integration of the monitoring of commercial performance in the work tool, but also in the management of synergies between the group's business lines and subsidiaries. It is now possible for each employee to recommend a client to one of the bank's business lines via a digital platform to ensure that the client is well taken care of.

« Solution / Customer Journey » Award: 

Imtiazat-e

 

As part of its transformational dynamic, Crédit Agricole du Maroc proactively offers digital solutions with a high impact on the customer experience. This ambition is in line with the evolution of the Moroccan banking environment and changing customer behaviour.

In this context, Crédit Agricole du Maroc introduced an interesting innovation in 2020: "Imtiazat-e". It should be noted that this application is, today, the only one in Morocco that allows a farmer customer to have a 100% digital journey.

 

The bank has been able to capitalize on its historical expertise in the rural and agricultural world to offer an innovative solution to agricultural customers: “Imtiazat-e”. The latter is enabling customers to carry out several operations without going to the bank branches, to consult their accounts and credit commitments and, above all, to renew them automatically.

 

It also allows them to consult the list of subsidies from the Agricultural Development Fund (FDA) Program and to confirm interest in such subsidies through Imtiazat-e. The Crédit Agricole du Maroc thus enables farmers to benefit from subsidies enabling them to ensure the functioning of their agricultural activities while waiting for the release of State subsidies.

 

"Imtiazat-e" also offers customers the possibility of initiating applications for financing related to agriculture, as well as applications to subscribe to certain banking and para-banking products and services, such as climate multi-risk insurance. In short, it is an intuitive application whose design is based on simplicity, with access in Arabic and French. It should also be noted that this solution is accessible to non-bank clients, provided they are recipients of an FDA grant. These non-clients can monitor the status of their files by being able to obtain advances from the bank, if necessary.

Would you like to participate to the Transformers Awards assessment? 

Do not hesitate to contact us to deploy our quantitative and qualitative approach to identify your organization's best practices.

© 2020 Trusted Advisors / Transformers Awards

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Crédit Agricole du Maroc

Prix « Transformation »:

Meilleur parcours collaborateur réinventé

 

La transformation de la banque est articulée autour des initiatives et des projets importants en plaçant le client « augmenté » au centre de la réflexion, à travers l’instauration des smart agences, la création d’une nouvelle application mobile avec des fonctionnalités originales et commerciales (à la différence des fonctionnalités transactionnelles), l’orientation  « Big data » et autres solutions qui répondent aux enjeux clés du groupe à savoir : le digital et l’innovation. En outre, l’amélioration de l’expérience client et la réussite de ces projets résultent d’une appropriation de ces produits par les collaborateurs, eux-mêmes, qui sont des ambassadeurs des solutions digitales auprès des clients, ainsi, le challenge pour le groupe réside dans l’adhésion des acteurs et la diffusion d’un mindset « digital ». A cet effet, cette logique de « collabor’acteur » revêt une importance particulière pour le groupe.

Le Groupe Crédit Agricole du Maroc considère l’expérience collaborateur comme un « must have », dans la mesure où les aspirations des employés évoluent en parallèle avec les attentes des clients et les modes de consommation. La priorité est pour la mise en place des solutions permettant aux collaborateurs d’être plus autonomes et plus proches des clients. Dans ce sens, Le le Poste de Travail Agile s’inscrit dans cette logique et permet plus d’autonomie aux collaborateurs dans la réalisation de certaines opérations bancaires, mais également un suivi de leur activité commerciale. En outre, Ce ce dernier contribue à l’inclusion financière grâce à la mobilité qu’il offre pour la réalisation des opérations dans le monde rural. La nouveauté en 2019 réside, à la fois, dans l’intégration du suivi de la performance commerciale dans l’outil de travail, mais aussi dans le pilotage des synergies entre les métiers et les filiales du groupe. Il est désormais possible pour chaque collaborateur de recommander, à travers une plateforme digitale, un client à un des métiers de la banque pour qu’il soit bien pris en charge.

Prix « Solution / Parcours Client »:

Imtiazat-e

Dans le cadre de sa dynamique transformationnelle, le Crédit Agricole du Maroc propose, selon une vision proactive, des solutions digitales à fort impact sur l’expérience client. Cette ambition est alignée avec l’évolution de l’environnement bancaire marocain et la mutation des comportements des clients.

 

Dans ce contexte, le Crédit Agricole du Maroc a introduit une innovation intéressante en 2020: «  Imtiazat-e ». Il convient de noter que cette application est, aujourd’hui, la seule au Maroc qui permet à un client agriculteur d’avoir un parcours crédit 100 % digital.

 

La banque a pu capitaliser sur son expertise historique dans le monde rural et agricole pour proposer une solution innovante et gratuite aux clients agriculteurs. De ce fait, « Imtiazat-e » est la solution phare pour ces derniers qui leur permet de réaliser plusieurs opérations sans se déplacer à l’agence, de consulter leurs comptes et leurs engagements mais surtout de les renouveler de façon automatique.

 

Elle leur permet aussi de consulter la liste des subventions du Programme du Fond de Développement Agricole (FDA) et de mobiliser les avances d’une manière digitale. Le Crédit Agricole du Maroc permet ainsi aux agriculteurs de bénéficier d’avances  leur permettant d’assurer le fonctionnement de leurs activités agricoles en attendant le déblocage des subventions de l’Etat.

 

« Imtiazat-e » offre également aux clients la possibilité d’initier les demandes de financement des intrants en lien avec l’agriculture, ainsi que les demandes de souscription à certains produits et services bancaires et para-bancaires, à l’instar de l’Assurance multirisque climatique. En somme, il s’agit d’une application intuitive dont la conception s’articule autour de la simplicité, avec un accès en arabe et en français. Soulignons, également, que cette solution est accessible aux non-clients de la banque, à conditions qu’ils soient bénéficiaires d’une subvention du FDA. Ces non-clients peuvent suivre l’état de leurs dossiers en ayant la possibilité d’obtenir des avances auprès de la banque, en cas de besoin.

Souhaitez-vous participer aux prochaines éditions des Transformers Awards? 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter ...

© 2020 Trusted Advisors / Transformers Awards

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon